This website is sponsored by pangiteam.

For information about this website, email:

Unless noted otherwise, copyright for all materials is held by Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Our sincere gratitude to editorial team who have edited all the articles in this site Mr. Mahtam Thakur, Mr. Hari Ram Chouahan Mr. Shubahm Bhrdwaj, Mrs. Babita Kumari, Mr. Vinod Kumar Mr. Binaya Sundar Nayak, Mrs. Audrey Nayak. Dr. Dhanunjay Dr. Rosy Our special thanks to all Pangwali speakers who preserved their language and identify from many generations.